In order to try and help relieve the financial pressure of COVID-19, we have created a list of small businesses from around Ireland that you can support through ordering online. Please stay at home and be safe, but we urge you to do all that you responsibly can to protect those businesses and livelihoods that you love by ordering goods and vouchers from the safety of your home.

This is not a comprehensive list - and if you don't see your name and would like to be added please email info@turfandgrain.com or reach out on social media.



FOOD  & DRINK


Coffee & Cactus - coffee and plant specialists -  https://coffeeandcactus.com/

Lily Pink Bakery - cakes and cupcakes -  https://www.lilypinkbakery.com/

TACA Cucina - Marmalade and artwork - http://www.taca.works/

Boundary Brewing - https://www.boundarybrewing.coop/

The Vineyard - Independent Off Sales - https://www.vineyardbelfast.co.uk/

The Bucha’s Dog - Kombucha - https://thebuchas.dog/

Indie Fude - Independent Deli - https://www.indiefude.com/

Arcadia - Independent Deli - https://www.arcadiadeli.co.uk/

General Merchants - coffee and brunch  -  http://www.generalmerchants.co.uk/stranmillis/

Grain and co - Cakes -  https://www.grainandcobakes.com/

Brew and Bake - Coffee & Baked Goods -  https://www.facebook.com/brewandbake/

Lost & Found - coffee and brunch - https://www.wearelostandfound.com/

Babushka Kitchen Cafe- coffee and brunch- https://babushkakitchencafe.co.uk/

District - Coffee & Brunch -  http://www.districtcoffee.co.uk/


Middletown Coffee - coffee, brunch and gear - https://www.middletowncoffee.co/

Guilt Trip -  Coffee & Donuts - https://www.guilttripcoffee.com/

Oh! - Coffee & Donuts - https://www.ohdonuts.co.uk/

Established Coffee  - coffee, brunch and gear Established Coffee

The Pocket - coffee and brunch -  https://www.thepocket.coffee/

3FE - coffee and equipment - https://3fe.com/

White Mausu - Asian inspired condiments -  https://www.whitemausu.com/

Indigo & Cloth - coffee, clothing & lifestyle store- offering free shipping on all domestic orders/grinding coffee for whatever home brew method https://indigoandcloth.com/ 

Root & Branch - Coffee roasters - https://rootandbranch.coffee/

Bailies Coffee Roasters - specialty coffee roasters & equipment - https://www.bailiescoffee.com/ 

White Star Coffee Roasters - https://whitestar.coffee/

La Taquería - Mexican food - gift vouchers - 100% of proceeds going to staff https://www.lataqueriabelfast.co.uk/vouchers/

Twilight Coffee and Bunkhouse - gift vouchers via facebook/instagram

Duo - Coffee & Design - https://www.instagram.com/duo.ie/?hl=en

Tree Bark Store - Coffee & Gifts - https://treebarkstore.com/

Infuse Artisan Tea - Tea & Wellness Bar - https://www.letsinfuse.co.uk/

Fern Cakery - Cake Design - https://www.instagram.com/ferncakery/?hl=en or email info@ferncakery.ie

TEXTILES, CLOTHING & JEWELLERY


Marleen van Haaften - Textile Design - https://www.marleenvhaaften.com/

Lines & Current - Jewellery -  https://linesandcurrent.com/

Staples Stable - Clothing -  https://www.staplesstable.com/

Sara O’Neil - Scarves -  https://www.eadach.com/

Tamsin Blackbourn - Sustainable Clothing -  https://tamsinblackbourn.ie/meet-tamsin

Fintan Mullholland - Knitwear -  http://fintanmulholland.com/

Sew Sadie - botanical embroidery hoops - https://www.instagram.com/_sewsadie/?hl=en

Ruth Crothers - https://www.instagram.com/ruth_crothers_/?hl=en

Nineteenthirty Atelier - Shirts -  https://www.nineteenthirty.co.uk/

Bebhinn - Irish Linen & Merino -  https://www.bebhinn.ie/

Mourne Textiles - Scarves, Blankets, Homewares -  https://mournetextiles.com/

Baird McNutt - Irish Linen - https://www.bairdmcnuttirishlinen.com/

Derek Wilson - Ceramics - https://derekwilsonceramics.com/

Arran Street East - Ceramics - https://derekwilsonceramics.com/

Adam Frew - Ceramics - http://www.adamfrew.com/

JumptheHedges - sustainable bags - https://www.jumpthehedges.com/

31 Chapel Lane - Sustainable Clothing - https://31chapellane.com/

Kindred - Clothing & Accessories -  https://kindredcollective.co.uk/

Archive 12 - Bridal shop - gift vouchers

https://www.archive12.com/gifts/archive-12-gift-voucher

Criostal na Rinne - Hand cut crystal - https://criostal.com/

Imara Earth - Conscious Clothing Brand - www.imaraearth.com

N.Rollinson - Contemporary Bespoke Jewellery - https://www.nrollinson.com/



MUSIC/PODCASTS


Sister Ghost - https://sisterghost.bandcamp.com/track/bruised-fruit-acoustic-version

Problem Patterns - https://problempatterns.bandcamp.com/

Gender Chores - https://genderchores.bandcamp.com/

ROE - https://www.musicglue.com/roe/shop

Joshua Burnside - Folk Musician -  https://www.patreon.com/joshuaburnside

Best of Belfast - Podcast -  https://www.patreon.com/bestofbelfast

Emma Langford- Folk Musician - https://www.patreon.com/emmalangford

Rachel Toman Musician- https://www.racheltoman.co.uk/

Travi The Native- https://www.travithenative.com/

Saint Sister - http://www.saintsisterband.com/




DESIGN/HOMEWARES


Article - https://article.ie/ 

Industry - https://industryandco.com/

Scout - https://scoutdublin.com/

Maven - https://www.wearemaven.co.uk/

BTS Concept Store - https://btsconceptstore.com/

Foxford Woolen Mills - https://www.foxfordwoollenmills.com/

The Bearded Candlemakers - https://www.thebeardedcandlemakers.com/

Hunter Paper Co. - https://www.hunterpaperco.com/

A Broader Picture  -https://www.facebook.com/pg/abroaderpictureportstewart/shop/?ref=page_internal

The Old Mill Stores - https://theoldmillstores.ie/

Hen’s Teeth - https://www.hensteethstore.com/

Born & Bred - https://wearebornandbred.com/

The Craft Room Comber - https://www.facebook.com/thecraftroomcomber/

Painted Earth - https://www.paintedearthgifts.com/

In Klover - https://www.inklover.co.uk/

Forest & Flock - https://www.instagram.com/forestandflock/?hl=en

Modet Furniture - Contemporary Handmade Furniture - www.modet.ie

Olivia's Haven - Hand poured Candles - https://www.oliviashaven.co.uk/


READING


Turf & Grain - www.turfandgrain.com 

Freckle - http://www.frecklenorthernireland.org/

Books Paper Scissors - https://bookspaperscissors.co.uk/

No Alibis - http://noalibis.com/

The Library Project - https://tlp.photoireland.org/

The Tangerine - https://thetangerinemagazine.com/

The Stinging Fly - https://stingingfly.org/

The Winding Stair - https://winding-stair.com/bookshop.html

Books Upstairs - https://www.facebook.com/BooksUpstairs/

Photography


Kalie Reid Photography -  https://www.kaliereid.com/about

Martha & Pine  - https://www.instagram.com/rachelmccullaphoto/

Melanie Mullan - http://www.mjmullan.com/

Jonny Stitt - https://www.jonnystitt.com/

Lewis McClay - https://www.instagram.com/lewis_mcclay/?hl=en


Art & Illustration


Creando Pensamus - Illustrated notebooks & commissions - https://www.instagram.com/creandopensamus/

Rhea Hanlon - https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/RheaHanlon

Dollybirds Art - Paintings & Illustrations - https://www.dollybirdsart.com/

UsFolk - Illustration Agency - https://usfolk.co.uk/

Piera Cirefice - Notebooks, Cards, Illustrations - http://www.pieracirefice.co.uk/

Liffy Designs - https://www.facebook.com/LiffyDesigns/

Alison Soye - Illustrations - https://alisonsoye.com/

Fiona McDonnell - Illustrations - http://www.fionamcdonnell.co.uk/ 

Rebekah McBride - Illustrations - https://erbekk.bigcartel.com/

Concrete Clouds - Architectural Illustration - www.concreteclouds.co.uk

Conor Horgan - Photography Prints (currently on offer) - http://www.conorhorgan.com/prints




DESIGNERS


Danielle Morgan - https://www.instagram.com/dm_creative_lab/

Ben Connolly  - http://angelandanchor.com/

Kellyn Bowler - http://www.kellynbowler.com/

Karishma’s World - http://www.karishmasworld.com/design

Ciaran Hurson - https://hurson.ie/

Gregg Reid - https://www.greggreid.com/

Two Digs - http://www.twodigs.com/



 WELLBEING & BEAUTY


Framar Health - https://www.framarhealth.com/

Lynette Murray studio - https://www.lynettemurrayhair.com/

Hot Yoga Belfast - https://www.hotyogabelfast.com/

Troggs - Surf Shop - https://www.troggs.com/


Initiatives 


Food For Belfast - www.foodforbelfast.com   

Another World/ The Love Pack Belfast- Social Enterprise Belfast-  https://www.instagram.com/anotherworldbelfast/

Written by:

Simon Worthington

Photographed by: